Video Archive

One Nation, Indivisible: What Our Political Choices Say About Us - Sunday November 02, 2008
The Struggle to Forgive and Be Forgiven - Sunday October 26, 2008
In Defense of the Secular State - Sunday October 19, 2008
The Art of the Fall - Sunday September 28, 2008
Reason and Reverence: A New Religious Humanism - Sunday September 21, 2008
Barack Obama and the Prospects for a Post-Racial America - Sunday September 14, 2008
Must Humanists Be Polite? - Sunday September 07, 2008
East Harlem in the Sixties: A Personal Odyssey - Sunday August 31, 2008
1968: A Summer of Discontent - Sunday June 29, 2008
Reclaiming the Politics of Moral Values - Sunday June 22, 2008
Philosophical Foundations and Practical Consequences of Religious Humanism - Sunday June 15, 2008
Torture: The End of Democracy? - Sunday June 01, 2008
The Iron Lady of Liberia - Sunday June 01, 2008
Democracy - Sunday May 04, 2008
It's Not Easy Being Green - Sunday April 20, 2008
A Sense of Humor - Sunday April 13, 2008
Doing for Others: A Salute to Michael O'Neal - Sunday April 06, 2008
Unity and Diversity - Sunday March 30, 2008
Einstein, Mozart and Ethical Culture - Sunday March 23, 2008
Infinite Interrelatedness: The Metaphysics of Ethics - Sunday March 16, 2008
Common Ground: The Earth as Humanist Icon - Sunday March 09, 2008
The Supreme Court Abortion Decision: The Big Picture - Sunday February 24, 2008
Race, Politics & Prisons: How NY's Rockefeller Drug Laws Affect Us All - Sunday February 17, 2008
Good without God: Building Humanist Congregations for the Non-Religious - Sunday February 10, 2008
Where from Here? - Sunday February 03, 2008

Pages