Video Archive

A New Agnosticism - Sunday June 19, 2016 - Robert Wright
Divest Invest-A Key to Meeting the Paris Promise - Sunday June 12, 2016 - Clara Vondrich
Abortion Rights Defended - Sunday June 05, 2016 - Leader Anne Klaeysen interviews Stephanie Toti
Democracy Spring - Sunday May 29, 2016 - Kai Newkirk
Founder's Day Celebration - Sunday May 15, 2016 - Metro NYC Leaders
Thinking About Fascism - Sunday May 08, 2016 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
Decommisioning Nuclear Power Plants - Sunday April 24, 2016 - Leader Curt Collier and expert panel
Changing Our Story - Sunday April 17, 2016 - Rev. Terence Gallagher
An Essay on Dignity - Sunday April 10, 2016 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
Put A Poem in Your Pocket - Sunday April 03, 2016 - Dr. Anne Klaeysen, Leader
The Ethical Culturist Who Built the Bomb - Sunday March 27, 2016 - Leader Curt Collier
Sing In Spring with the Brooklyn Women’s Chorus - Sunday March 20, 2016 - Brooklyn Women's Chorus with Bev Grant
Culture Wars, Demagoguery and the Search for Hope - Sunday March 13, 2016 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
Your Brain, Your Mind and Who You Are - Sunday March 06, 2016 - Andra Miller
Armed Welfare Queens Invade Gift Shop Demanding More Government Handouts! (And Other Absurdities) - Sunday February 28, 2016 - Leader Curt Collier
Conventional Wisdom, Fashion and the Unknown World - Sunday February 21, 2016 - Richard Koral
The Farther Reaches of American Racism - Sunday February 14, 2016 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
“Gun-orrhea, America’s Most Life-Threatening Social Disease” - Sunday February 07, 2016 - Dr. Anne Klaeysen, Leader
Worm At the Core: On the Role of Death in Life - Sunday January 31, 2016 - Sheldon Solomon
MLK Remembrance on Humanizing Criminal Justice - Sunday January 17, 2016 - Leader Anne Klaeysen interviews Bob Gangi of PROP
Interview with Felix Adler - Sunday January 10, 2016 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
Humanists at Parliament of the World's Religions - Sunday January 03, 2016 - Dr. Anne Klaeysen, Leader and Emily Newman
Racial Literacy in Schools - Sunday December 13, 2015 - Mariama Richards
Wonderful: Poetic Insights on Awe Mood and Meaning - Sunday December 06, 2015 - Jennifer Michael Hecht
The Growth of Monoplies - Sunday November 29, 2015 - Zephyr Teachout

Pages