Video Archive

Elicit the Best,: A Moral Commandment - Sunday April 05, 2015 - Leader Anne Klaeysen
And Justice For All - Sunday March 29, 2015 - Terry Perlin discusses economic justice with NY Times columnist Eduardo Porter
Post Hoc Ergo Propter Hoc (Or, “It’s Sunday, We Must Be Serious Right?”) - Sunday March 22, 2015 - Leader Curt Collier
Melissa's Choice - Sunday March 15, 2015 - Playwright Steven Somkin
In Search of A Wider Deeper Richer Humanism - Sunday March 08, 2015 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
Feminist Islam is Not an Oxymoran - Sunday March 01, 2015 - Leader Anne Klaeysen interviews Dr Jerusha Tannner Lamptey
The Rights of Nature - Sunday February 22, 2015 - Leader Curt Collier
Ethics,Experience and Action:A Journey From Understanding to Action on Inequities - Sunday February 15, 2015 - Dr. Anne Klaeysen, Leader
Religion, Satire and the Limits Of Speech - Sunday February 08, 2015 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
White Privilege: A Wakeup Call - Sunday February 01, 2015 - Dr. Anne Klaeysen, Leader
How the Right Is Wrong About Science - Sunday January 25, 2015 - Leader Curt Collier
Martin Luther King Jr Remembrance Day - Sunday January 18, 2015 - Leader Anne Klaeysen
Torture Is Bad For America - Sunday January 11, 2015 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
Ringing in the New With Calls for Reform - Sunday January 04, 2015 - Leader Anne Klaeysen
Winterfest - Sunday December 21, 2014 - Leader Curt Collier
Human Rights and the Heavy Lifting of Social Justice - Sunday December 14, 2014 - Dr. Joseph Chuman
Oxfam Hunger Banquet - Sunday November 30, 2014 - Dr. Anne Klaeysen, Leader
Three Conversations About Street Art - Sunday November 23, 2014 - Curt Collier
Fossil Fuel Divestment Activist - Sunday November 16, 2014 - Steve Knight
I'm Spiritual But Not Religious - Sunday November 09, 2014 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
Appreciative Inquiry: An Ethical Approach to Life's Challenges - Sunday November 02, 2014 - Leader Anne Klaeysen
Crime and the Broken Window Theory - Sunday October 26, 2014 - Leader Curt Collier
Frank Prescod Community Service Award - Saturday October 25, 2014
What Is Ethical Culture and Why It Matters - Sunday October 19, 2014 - Dr. Arthur Dobrin
How America's Values and Institutions Shape Our Influence - Sunday October 12, 2014 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader

Pages