Video Archive

Conflict as Opportunity - Sunday August 30, 2015 - Diane Kirschner
The Tree of Knowledge: Celebrating the Roots of Humanism - Sunday August 23, 2015 - Hugh Taft Morales
Play and Purpose - Sunday August 16, 2015 - Leader Robert Berson
Champions of Dignity- Humanism in Ferguson and Beyond - Sunday August 02, 2015 - James Croft
An Ethical Humanist Philosophy - Sunday July 26, 2015 - Randall Best
Creating a Culture of Compassion - Sunday July 19, 2015 - Paulo Ribiero
An Honest Examination of Lying - Sunday July 12, 2015 - Emily Newman
Colloquy on Patriotism - Sunday July 05, 2015 - Leader Anne Klaeysen
Advocacy Forum- An Interview with Chris Hedges - Tuesday June 30, 2015 - Joe Chuman interviews Chris Hedges
Living with Climate Change - Sunday June 28, 2015 - Dr Deborah Tillinger
Theater of the Oppressed - Sunday June 21, 2015 - Katy Rubin
Transitioning: Its A Big Deal! - Sunday June 14, 2015 - Michelle Ainsworth
Sing and Shine Players - Sunday June 07, 2015 - Special Musical Introduction
June Is Torture Awareness Month - Sunday June 07, 2015 - Shahram Hashemi
Seeking New Light - Sunday May 31, 2015 - Katherine LaClair
What's Reason Got to Do With It? - Sunday May 24, 2015 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
Other People's Rights - Sunday May 17, 2015 - Susan Herman
Reclaiming Mothers Day - Sunday May 10, 2015 - Leader Anne Klaeysen
Champions of Change Panel - Thursday April 30, 2015
A Grand Design - Sunday April 26, 2015 - Curt Collier with Andra Miller
World Happiness Report - Thursday April 23, 2015
Socially Responsible Tourism In the 21st Century - Sunday April 19, 2015 - Monica Weiss and Dan Hanson
Elicit the Best,: A Moral Commandment - Sunday April 05, 2015 - Leader Anne Klaeysen
And Justice For All - Sunday March 29, 2015 - Terry Perlin discusses economic justice with NY Times columnist Eduardo Porter
Post Hoc Ergo Propter Hoc (Or, “It’s Sunday, We Must Be Serious Right?”) - Sunday March 22, 2015 - Leader Curt Collier

Pages